Dynamic Dub [EP]

by The Dynamic Thrills

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


It Ruff 03:32
Happy Man 05:20
Ali Barber 03:49
Dynamic Dub 04:02
Monster Girl 04:29


released January 1, 2005

Dal Smart - drums
Fredrico - vox, guitar
Micos Grayson - bass
Emily Barrow - flute, melodica, donkey jaw
Andy Donald - keys

Graham Norris - sax
Paulie Bromley - guitar, backing vox
8 Ball Aitken - bass
Nick Aggs - melodica
Sandy - bass
Drew & Rob - sax, trombone
Steph Clerc - spoken word, model

All tracks recorded and engineered by Paulie B at The Tanuki Lounge except 'Dynamic Dub' by Chris O'Brien

Produced by Paulie B and Morgyn Quinn


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to resurrect some of the great releases to come out of Brisbane, Australia.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like Dynamic Dub [EP], you may also like: