We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Pleasurable Decay [EP]

by Defiled

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


My Law 04:22



released January 1, 2000

Vincent Forgion - vocals
Norman Meyer - guitar
Chris Oliver - bass
Damo Smith - drums

Recorded at Arctic Studios by Jason Millhouse and Mick Flanders
Mixed by Jason Millhouse
Mastered at Studio 301 by Steve Smart
Produced by Rod Oliver, Jason Millhouse, Mick Flanders and Defiled
Art by Darkrotic A.D. and Defiled


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to share some of the great music created in South East QLD that might otherwise be lost to boxes under beds and discarded hard drives.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like Pleasurable Decay [EP], you may also like: