We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Post No Bills

by Post No Bills

supported by
richard thumbnail
richard this group had so much (too much?) going on all at once - three songwriters singing their own stuff in contrasting style, a big (polarising?) visual impact and the whole Society Against Xenophobia thing. whatever else, the songs stand the test of time. and gotta say, Scott was quite the prodigy - vale Favorite track: Winter.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Fleas 04:18
Winter 02:51


Casette released on December 5th, 1985


released December 5, 1985

Ildiko Putnoki - guitar (2, 3, 4, 5), keyboard (2), vocals (5)
Brett Younger - bass (1, 2, 4, 5, 6), keyboard (3), vocals (1, 2, 3, 4)
Scott Younger - drums, guitar (1), vocals (6)

"Aren't Any Words" written by Scott Younger
"Fleas" written by Brett Younger
"The One in 'A'" written by Ildiko Putnoki
"Thanks For All The Fun" written by Brett Younger
"Shattered Frame" written by Ildiko Putnoki
"Winter" written by Scott Younger and Brett Younger

1, 2, 3, 5, 6 Recorded by Michael Quinn
4 Recorded by David Love
All songs Produced and Engineered by David Lennon
All songs co-produced by Post No Bills
All songs recorded at Creative Space Vita (now SAE)


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to share some of the great music created in South East QLD that might otherwise be lost to boxes under beds and discarded hard drives.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like Post No Bills, you may also like: