We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

.​.​.​So It Begins [EP]

by Apex Null

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Myopiate 05:14
From Inside 04:54
Solace 04:45


Forming in 2003, Apex Null was a progressive thrash band hailing from Brisbane. This four-track EP was released in 2006 after recording with Nik Carpenter of Devolved at Core Studios. Members went on to form and/or join Defamer, Cross the Lips of Grace and The Schoenberg Automaton.


released November 1, 2006

Colin Cadell - vocals
Michael Buhot - guitars
Geordie Ross-Conley - guitars
Sam Alcock - bass
Patrick Johnson - drums

Recorded at Core Studios in July 2006
Mixed by Nik Carpenter


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to share some of the great music created in South East QLD that might otherwise be lost to boxes under beds and discarded hard drives.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like ...So It Begins [EP], you may also like: