Truth Serum [EP]

by Truth Serum

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


File Away 04:55
Way She Goes 04:58
Mothers Day 04:27
Step Correct 04:38


released January 1, 2010

Christophe Langlasse - bass
Mark "Skinz" Welge - raps
Steven Carter - guitar
Andrew Carter - drums
Zoe "Lady Abundance" Lindsey - vocals, sax
Layla Gulet - vocals
Libby "Ad-Lib" Collins - flute, vocals

All tracks written and performed by Truth Serum.
Additional writing credits:
Youka Snell - 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sean Mitchell - 3, 4, 5, 6
Michael Warnick - 6
Andrew Cook - 4

All tracks recorded at U-Live Studios in Ocean Shores, Australia by Michael Grayson and Patty Bom.
All tracks mixed and mastered by Tigermoth.


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to resurrect some of the great releases to come out of Brisbane, Australia.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like Truth Serum [EP], you may also like: