We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Teapot Dome Scandal [EP]

by The Teapot Dome Scandal

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Animal Tales 03:05
Rippa 04:41


released January 1, 2000

Phil Driver - guitar
Rhiannon McCoy - bass
Nick Johnson - drums
Marjorie Hetherington - keys, samples, vocals on 6
Chris Hetherington - vocals

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5 and 6 by Tamar James, Ric Thompson and TTDS
Track 3 by Chris Hetherington
Lyrics by Chris Hetherington

Recorded and mixed by Caleb James at Harmony Studios


all rights reserved



Brisbane Music Graveyard Brisbane, Australia

A passionate posterity project aiming to share some of the great music created in South East QLD that might otherwise be lost to boxes under beds and discarded hard drives.

All monies go to 4ZZZ.

A 4000 Records initiative.

BMG logo and banner art by @smellychops
... more

contact / help

Contact Brisbane Music Graveyard

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Brisbane Music Graveyard recommends:

If you like The Teapot Dome Scandal [EP], you may also like: